in

PSVR 2 Will Be Showcased at Sony’s CES 2023 Press Conference


A PSVR 2 showcase has been scheduled for later right this moment throughout Sony’s Client Electronics Present 2023 press convention. CES is primarily a expertise occasion geared in direction of trade gamers versus most people, however PSVR 2’s presence on the present holds significance for gamers because it comes simply forward of its February launch.

The place and when to look at CES 2023’s PSVR 2 showcase

Sony’s CES 2023 press convention shall be livestreamed on YouTube at 5 pm PST right this moment, January 4th. That’s 8 pm EST and 1 am GMT (January fifth) for people throughout the pond in U.Ok. For all different time zones, use this handy converter. We’ve embedded the livestream under for our readers so all it’s a must to do is test again in when it’s time!





Curiously, Sony Honda Mobility will even be part of the stage. A three way partnership for electrical automobiles between Sony and Honda, the partnership seeks to compete with Tesla. Sony just lately indicated that it might put PS5s in Honda’s electric vehicles to compete with Elon Musk’s firm, which just lately added Steam integration to its automobiles.

Individually, there’s some wild hypothesis that Sony will present the rumored PS5 Slim or Professional on the occasion however we wouldn’t maintain our breath for that one.





Source link

What do you think?

Written by admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

PlayStation Store Global Update

PlayStation Store Update Worldwide – January 3, 2023

The Forest Quartet header

The Forest Quartet Review | TheSixthAxis